Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Nick Ross General Manager nross@citrustv.com
Rebekah Castor Associate General Manager rcastor@citrustv.com
Timothy Hultman Operations Manager thultman@citrustv.com
Madelyn Urabe News Director murabe@citrustv.com
Nicholas Dugan Sports Director ndugan@citrustv.com
Matthew Mulcahy Entertainment Director mmulcahy@citrustv.com
Shruti Marathe Programming Director smarathe@citrustv.com
Natasha Yurek Alumni Relations Director nyurek@citrustv.com
Meghan Stark Web and Social Media Director mstark@citrustv.com

Producer Contact Information (Spring 2017)

SHOW NAME EMAIL
News Monday News Brendan Tierny btierney@citrustv.net
Tuesday News Dan Prager dprager@syr.edu
Wednesday News Brooke Glatz bglatz@citrustv.net
Thursday News Kate Weyant kpweyant@syr.edu
Friday News Lauren Anderson landerson@citrustv.com
CitrusTV Noticias Rob Romano rromano@syr.edu
Juice & Java Connor Federico cfederic@syr.edu 
Talking Points Tom Austen tsausten@syr.edu
Sports On The Bench Adam Unger arunger@syr.edu
‘Cuse Countdown Matthew Wieselthier mcwiesel@syr.edu
Orange Press Pass contact Nick Dugan ndugan@citrustv.com
Entertainment Syracuse After Hours Matt DeMattia mdematti@syr.edu
College Eats Marla Nixon nmturtur@syr.edu
Syracuse Stories Megan Choate / Lorena Kanzki mechoate@syr.edu / lmkanzki@syr.edu
Syracuse Unpeeled Julie McCullough jlmccu01@syr.edu