Every spring at our annual banquet, CitrusTV honors a graduating senior who has made a positive and lasting impact on the station as a whole during their time as a member. Members are nominated on voted on by the CitrusTV Executive Staff.

2006 Christiana Redondo
2007 Marian Seat
2008 Fabian Westerwelle
2009 Gordon Brookes
2010 Wes Purvis
2011 Christiana Orazio
2012 Bill Sharp
2013 Ben Slutzky
2015 Nick Cardona
2016 Gabrielle Rusk
2017 Kevin Ryans
2018 Nick Ross