Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Alycia Cypress Co-General Manager acypress@citrustv.net
Nicole Aponte Associate General Manager naponte@citrustv.net
Spencer Congel Operations Manager / Co-General Manager scongel@citrustv.net
Teagan Brown Programming and Development Director tbrown@citrustv.net
Lindsey Fine News Director lfine@citrustv.net
Ryan Nelson Sports Director rnelson@citrustv.net
Anastasia Frazier Entertainment Director afrazier@citrustv.net
Benjamin Schiller Web and Digital Media Director bschiller@citrustv.net
John Perik Social Media Director jperik@citrustv.net
Matt Fairfax Alumni Relations Director mfairfax@citrustv.net
Caroline Plante Promotions Director cplante@citrustv.net

Executive Producer Contact Information (Spring 2022)

SHOW NAME CONTACT
News
Monday Live @ 6 News

Tuesday Live @ 6 News

Maddie Stelk

Alycia Cypress

mbstelk@syr.edu
acypress@citrustv.net
Wednesday Live @ 6 News Benjamin Schiller beschill@syr.edu
Thursday Live @ 6 News Nardeen Saleep nsaleep@syr.edu
Friday Live @ 6 News Oscar Offerman oofferma@syr.edu
Talking Points Oscar Offerman & Benjamin Schiller oofferma@syr.edu/beschill@syr.edu
Juice and Java Dorothy Sabo drsabo@syr.edu
Noticias Marivi Urdaneta & Nardeen Saleep nsaleep@syr.edu
Noticias en Breve Dominic Chiappone dcchiapp@syr.edu
Monday NOW Dorothy Sabo drsabo@syr.edu
Tuesday NOW Olivia Maniscalco ojmanisc@syr.edu
Wednesday NOW Dominic Chiappone dcchiapp@syr.edu
Thursday NOW Eli Kerness ejkernes@syr.edu
Friday NOW Camile He jhe@citrustv.com
Sports On The Bench Jesse Cook
jacook@citrustv.net
‘Cuse Countdown Colin Bock
ccbock@syr.edu
Orange Press Pass Lucas Vogel ljvogel@syr.edu
No Pulp Ben Spector bespecto@syr.edu
Beat the Bookie Braden Reed btreed@syr.edu
Entertainment Syracuse After Hours

The University News Cycle
Isaac Chapin

Adam Sperling
igchapin@syr.edu
ajsperli@syr.edu
College Eats Katie Hageman
kehagema@syr.edu
Syracuse Unpeeled Olivia Tumino omtumino@syr.edu