Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Spencer Congel General Manager scongel@citrustv.net
Ronnie Parrillo Associate General Manager rparrillo@citrustv.net
Spencer Evans-Cole Operations Manager sevanscole@citrustv.net
Chilekasi Adele Programming and Development Director cadele@citrustv.net
Dillon Brendle News Director dbrendle@citrustv.net
Nick Luttrell Sports Director nluttrell@citrustv.net
Shayna Saltzburg Entertainment Director ssaltzburg@citrustv.net
Kelsey Leary Web and Digital Media Director kleary@citrustv.net
Brooke Siegel Social Media Director bsiegel@citrustv.net
Peter Elliott Alumni Relations Director pelliott@citrustv.net
Jake Morel Promotions Director jmorel@citrustv.net
Owen Williams Chief Engineer owilliams@citrustv.net

Executive Producer Contact Information (Fall 2022)

SHOW NAME CONTACT
News
Monday Live @ 6 News

Tuesday Live @ 6 News

Colin Bock

Nardeen Saleep

ccbock@syr.edu
nsaleep@syr.edu
Wednesday Live @ 6 News Dominic Chiappone/Chilekasi Adele dcchiapp@syr.edu / ccadele@syr.edu
Thursday Live @ 6 News Maddie Stelk mbstelk@syr.edu
Friday Live @ 6 News Josh Meyers jmeyers@syr.edu
Talking Points Benjamin Schiller & Jacob Goldberg beschill@syr.edu / jcgoldbe@syr.edu
Juice and Java Dorothy Sabo drsabo@syr.edu
Noticias News Staff lfine@citrustv.net
Noticias en Breve Postponed for Fall 2022
Monday NOW Dorothy Sabo drsabo@syr.edu
Tuesday NOW Matt Salerno mpsalern@syr.edu
Wednesday NOW Kelsey Leary kqleary@syr.edu
Thursday NOW Camile He jhe@citrustv.com
Friday NOW Ashley Sloan aisloan@syr.edu
Sports On The Bench Jesse Cook
jacook@citrustv.net
‘Cuse Countdown Colin Bock
ccbock@syr.edu
Orange Press Pass Lucas Vogel ljvogel@syr.edu
No Pulp Ben Spector bespecto@syr.edu
Beat the Bookie Braden Reed btreed@syr.edu
Entertainment Syracuse After Hours

The University News Cycle
Isaac Chapin

Adam Sperling
igchapin@syr.edu
ajsperli@syr.edu
College Eats Caroline Plante cplante@citrustv.net
Syracuse Unpeeled Blair Seaman bnseaman@syr.edu