Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Nick Ross General Manager nross@citrustv.com
Rebekah Castor Associate General Manager rcastor@citrustv.com
Timothy Hultman Operations Manager thultman@citrustv.com
Madelyn Urabe News Director murabe@citrustv.com
Nicholas Dugan Sports Director ndugan@citrustv.com
Matthew Mulcahy Entertainment Director mmulcahy@citrustv.com
Shruti Marathe Programming Director smarathe@citrustv.com
Natasha Yurek Alumni Relations Director nyurek@citrustv.com
Meghan Stark Web and Social Media Director mstark@citrustv.com

Producer Contact Information (Fall 2017)

SHOW NAME EMAIL
News Monday News Allie Wahl awahl@citrustv.com
Tuesday News Jishnu Nair jinair@syr.edu 
Wednesday News Dan Prager / Josh Feinblatt dprager@syr.edu / jfeinbla@syr.edu
Thursday News Taylor Lang telang@syr.edu
Friday News Sara Nevin smnevin@syr.edu
CitrusTV Noticias Lianza Reyes lireyes@syr.edu
Juice & Java Connor Federico / Taylor Vill cfederic@syr.edutkvill@syr.edu
Talking Points Tom Austen tsausten@syr.edu
Sports On The Bench Adam Unger arunger@syr.edu
‘Cuse Countdown Matthew Wieselthier mcwiesel@syr.edu
Orange Press Pass Nicole Weaving nlweavin@syr.edu
Entertainment Syracuse After Hours Kyle Niekrasz kniekras@syr.edu
College Eats Evan Figen efigen@syr.edu
Syracuse Unpeeled Jess Maggio / Kim Arreola jsmaggio@syr.edu / karreola@syr.edu