Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Katie Lane General Manager klane@citrustv.com
Walker Simmons Associate General Manager wsimmons@citrustv.com
Ryan Nelson Operations Manager rnelson@citrustv.com 
Ricky Sayer Programming and Development Director rsayer@citrustv.com
Josh Meyers News Director jmeyers@citrustv.com
Caitlin Allsopp Co Sports Director callsopp@citrustv.com
Lucas Vogel Co Sports Director ljvogel@citrustv.com
Lucy Farrell Entertainment Director lfarrell@citrustv.com
Peyton Spellacy Web and Digital Media Director pspellacy@citrustv.com
Annie Klaff Social Media Director aklaff@citrustv.com
Alycia Cypress Alumni Relations Director acypress@citrustv.com
Jialing He Promotions Director jhe@citrustv.com

Executive Producer Contact Information (Fall 2020)

SHOW NAME EMAIL
News Tuesday Live @ 6 News Brianna Liberman bnliberm@syr.edu
Wednesday Live @ 6 News Katie Lane klane@citrustv.net
Thursday Live @ 6 News Walker Simmons wsimmons@syr.edu
Friday Live @ 6 News Erin Lyons eklyons@syr.edu
Talking Points Oscar Offerman/Rob Flaks oofferma@syr.edu/rflaks@syr.edu
Juice and Java Sydney Considine seconsid@syr.edu
Noticias Dominic Chiappone dcchiapp@syr.edu
Noticias en Breve Carolyn Fernandes cferna07@syr.edu
Monday NOW Yaw Bonsu ybonsu@citrustv.net
Tuesday NOW Emily Karp ehkarp@syr.edu
Wednesday NOW Josh Liepper jmlieppe@syr.edu
Thursday NOW Sarah Salzman ssalzman@syr.edu
Friday NOW Julia Skeval jbskeval@syr.edu 
Sports On The Bench Will Shea
‘Cuse Countdown Ryan Nelson
Orange Press Pass Josh Golden jgolde02@syr.edu
No Pulp Matt Fairfax mkfairfa@syr.edu
Beat the Bookie Calvin Christoforo cwchrist@syr.edu
Entertainment Syracuse After Hours Hayden Broom hkbroom@syr.edu
College Eats Liz Gonzalez/Louis Platt/Lily Stoodt
Syracuse Unpeeled Meghan Fitzpatrick Mfitzp02@syr.edu