Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Victoria Beaulé General Manager vbeaule@citrustv.net
Lilia Wood Associate General Manager lwood@citrustv.net
Jack Baldinger Operations Manager jbaldinger@citrustv.net
Toni Bianco Programming Director tbianco@citrustv.net
Greg Bradbury News Director gbradbury@citrustv.net
Frank Salerno Sports Director fsalerno@citrustv.net
Julia Kelly Entertainment Director jkelly@citrustv.net
Gabrielle Caracciolo Alumni Relations Director gcaracciolo@citrustv.net
Sabrina Maggiore Promotions Director smaggiore@citrustv.net
Ben Gutmanstein Chief Engineer bgutmanstein@citrustv.net
Lilly Umana Web and Digital Media Director lumana@citrustv.net
Amber McElrath Social Media Director amcelrath@citrustv.net

Executive Producer Contact Information (Spring 2019)

SHOW NAME EMAIL
News Monday News Taylor Lang tlang@syr.edu
Tuesday News Connor Federico cfederic@syr.edu
Wednesday News Maddie Urabe mkurabe@syr.edu 
Thursday News Jishnu Nair jinair@syr.edu
Friday News Kate Weyant kpweyant@syr.edu
CitrusTV Noticias

Lauren Rub

lrub01@syr.edu
Juice & Java Hailey Levatino hmlevati@syr.edu
Talking Points Erin Lyons eklyons@syr.edu
Sports On The Bench Cameron Macaulay
‘Cuse Countdown Karl Moeglein
Orange Press Pass

 

No Pulp

Caitlin Allsopp

 

Bernie Kellman

callsopp@syr.edu

 

bakellma@syr.edu

Entertainment Syracuse After Hours Alexis Garcia/Kyle Niekrasz agarciaz@syr.edu/kniekras@syr.edu
College Eats Liz Gonzalez/Michelle Yu
Syracuse Unpeeled
Jessica Maggio
jsmaggio@syr.edu