Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Lilly Umana General Manager lumana@citrustv.net
Amber McElrath Associate General Manager amcelrath@citrustv.net
Jason Wilborn Operations Manager jwilborn@citrustv.net
Erin Lyons News Director  elyons@citrustv.net
Will Shea Sports Director wshea@citrustv.net
Liam Crowley Entertainment Director lcrowley@citrustv.net
Lucas Vogel Web and Digital Media ljvogel@citrustv.net
Alex King Social Media Director aking@citrustv.net
Katie Lane Alumni Relations Director klane@citrustv.net
Lauren Rub Promotions Director lrub@citrustv.net
Toni Bianco Programming Director tbianco@citrustv.net

Executive Producer Contact Information (Fall 2019)

SHOW NAME EMAIL
News Monday News Ally Heath aheath@syr.edu
Tuesday News Lilly Umana lumana@syr.edu
Wednesday News Brandon Ross bross02@syr.edu
Thursday News Zach Levine zjlevine@syr.edu
Friday News Isha Battu ibattu@syr.edu 
CitrusTV Noticias

Lauren Rub

lrub01@syr.edu
Juice & Java Isha Battu ibattu@syr.edu
Talking Points Erin Lyons eklyons@syr.edu
Sports On The Bench Cameron Macaulay
‘Cuse Countdown Karl Moeglein
Orange Press Pass

 

No Pulp

Caitlin Allsopp

 

Bernie Kellman

callsopp@syr.edu

 

bakellma@syr.edu

Entertainment Syracuse After Hours Matt Russo mrrusso@syr.edu
College Eats Liz Gonzalez/Louis Platt/Lily Stoodt
Syracuse Unpeeled Maialie Fitzpatrick mrfitzpa@syr.edu