Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Katie Lane General Manager klane@citrustv.com
Walker Simmons Associate General Manager wsimmons@citrustv.com
Ryan Nelson Operations Manager rnelson@citrustv.com 
Ricky Sayer Programming and Development Director rsayer@citrustv.com
Josh Meyers News Director jmeyers@citrustv.com
Caitlin Allsopp Co Sports Director callsopp@citrustv.com
Lucas Vogel Co Sports Director ljvogel@citrustv.com
Lucy Farrell Entertainment Director lfarrell@citrustv.com
Peyton Spellacy Web and Digital Media Director pspellacy@citrustv.com
Annie Klaff Social Media Director aklaff@citrustv.com
Alycia Cypress Alumni Relations Director acypress@citrustv.com
Jialing He Promotions Director jhe@citrustv.com

Executive Producer Contact Information (Fall 2020)

SHOW NAME EMAIL
News
Monday Live @ 6 News

Tuesday Live @ 6 News

Rickey Sayer

Nardeen Saleep

rsayer@citrustv.com 
nsaleep@syr.edu
Wednesday Live @ 6 News Oscar Offerman oofferma@syr.edu
Thursday Live @ 6 News Teagan Brown teagannbrown@gmail.com
Friday Live @ 6 News Katie Lane klane@citrustv.com
Talking Points Oscar Offerman/Ben Schiller oofferma@syr.edu/beschill@syr.edu
Juice and Java Dorothy Sabo drsabo@syr.edu
Noticias Dominic Chiappone dcchiapp@syr.edu
Noticias en Breve Carolyn Fernandes cferna07@syr.edu
Monday NOW Maddie Stelk mbstelk@syr.edu
Tuesday NOW Camille He jhe@citrustv.com
Wednesday NOW Emily Karp ehkarp@syr.edu
Thursday NOW Peyton Spellacy pspellacy@citrustv.com
Friday NOW Alycia Cypress acypress@citrustv.com
Sports On The Bench Will Shea
‘Cuse Countdown Ryan Nelson
Orange Press Pass Josh Golden jgolde02@syr.edu
No Pulp Matt Fairfax mkfairfa@syr.edu
Beat the Bookie Calvin Christoforo cwchrist@syr.edu
Entertainment Syracuse After Hours

The University News Cycle
Isaac Chapin

 Adam Sperling
igchapin@syr.edu
ajsperli@syr.edu
College Eats Katie Hageman
Syracuse Unpeeled Olivia Tumino omtumino@syr.edu