Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Brendan Tierney General Manager btierney@citrustv.com
Rebekah Castor Associate General Manager rcastor@citrustv.com
Jack Baldinger Operations Manager jbaldinger@citrustv.com
Taylor Lang News Director tlang@citrustv.com
Matthew Wieselthier Sports Director mwieselthier@citrustv.com
Christopher Haenny Entertainment Director chaenny@citrustv.com
Victoria Beaulé Programming Director vbeaule@citrustv.com
Lilia Wood Alumni Relations Director lwood@citrustv.com
Zachary Levine Web and Social Media Director zlevine@citrustv.com

Executive Producer Contact Information (Spring 2018)

SHOW NAME EMAIL
News Monday News Sara Nevin smnevin@syr.edu
Tuesday News Dan Prager dprager@syr.edu
Wednesday News Kate Weyant kpweyant@syr.edu
Thursday News Josh Feinblatt jfeinbla@syr.edu
Friday News Sara Nevin smnevin@syr.edu
CitrusTV Noticias Lianza Reyes lireyes@syr.edu
Juice & Java Isha Battu ibattu@syr.edu
Talking Points Jishnu Nair jinair@syr.edu 
Sports On The Bench Hannah Duncan hduncan@syr.edu
‘Cuse Countdown Zach Lang ztlang@syr.edu
Orange Press Pass Peyton Smith pesmith@syr.edu
Entertainment Syracuse After Hours Derrick Owens/Matt Epstein deowens@syr.edu/mjepstei@syr.edu
College Eats Malvika Randive mnrandiv@syr.edu
Syracuse Unpeeled Kim Arreola/Maialie Fitzpatrick karreola@syr.edu/mrfitzpa@syr.edu