Address:

CitrusTV
Robert B. Menschel Media Center
316 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13244-3010
Office Phone: 315.443.2041 | Newsroom: 315.443.1177

Executive Staff Contact Information

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Lilly Umana General Manager lumana@citrustv.com
Amber McElrath Associate General Manager amcelrath@citrustv.com
Jason Wilborn Operations Manager jwilborn@citrustv.com
Erin Lyons News Director elyons@citrustv.com
Will Shea Sports Director wshea@citrustv.com
Liam Crowley Entertainment Director lcrowley@citrustv.com
Lucas Vogel Web and Digital Media ljvogel@citrustv.com
Alex King Social Media Director aking@citrustv.com
Katie Lane Alumni Relations Director klane@citrustv.com
Lauren Rub Promotions Director lrub@citrustv.com
Ricky Sayer Programming Director rsayer@citrustv.com
Cal Parker Chief Engineer cparker@citrustv.com

Executive Producer Contact Information (Fall 2020)

SHOW NAME EMAIL
News Wednesday News Julia Kelly/Oscar Offerman jkelly@citrustv.net/oofferma@syr.edu
Thursday News Erin Lyons elyons@citrustv.net
Friday News Josh Meyers/Katie Lane jmeyers@syr.edu/klane@citrustv.net
CitrusTV Noticias Allie Kaylor aekaylor@syr.edu
Juice & Java Kathryn Goralski kegorals@syr.edu
Talking Points Brandon Ross bross02@syr.edu
Sports On The Bench Owen Sienko
‘Cuse Countdown Matthew Bonaparte
Orange Press Pass
Tyler Melito
tpmelito@syr.edu
No Pulp Eric Moon ewmoon@syr.edu
Entertainment Syracuse After Hours Hayden Broom hkbroom@syr.edu
College Eats Liz Gonzalez/Louis Platt/Lily Stoodt
Syracuse Unpeeled Maialie Fitzpatrick mrfitzpa@syr.edu